Home Articles Downloads Forum Products Services Seminar Contact
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Agilia SP #74319 05/07/19 5:45 PM
Joined: Feb 2013
Posts: 7
romu Offline OP
Newbie
OP Offline
Newbie
Joined: Feb 2013
Posts: 7
Hello,
The 4-digit maintenance code for resetting Fresenius Kabi Injectomat Agilia's maintenance date is operational, but how can this date be reset on Agilia SP?
There is no reset button on the screen.
Thank you for your help

Recruitment / Jobs
Advertise your jobs with EBME
Re: Agilia SP [Re: romu] #74511 27/08/19 7:07 AM
Joined: Aug 2019
Posts: 3
stl Offline
Newbie
Offline
Newbie
Joined: Aug 2019
Posts: 3
Hi,
I'm also having the same problem. Did you manage to reset the date?
Thanks

Re: Agilia SP [Re: stl] #74513 27/08/19 9:42 PM
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 759
DaveC in Oz Offline
Philosopher
Offline
Philosopher
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 759
we think it may be 0400

Last edited by DaveC in Oz; 27/08/19 9:43 PM. Reason: wrong code!

Thoughts and information provided on this forum are mine and mine alone and do not necessarily reflect the policy of NSW Health. They may also be complete bollocks!!
Re: Agilia SP [Re: DaveC in Oz] #74515 28/08/19 12:34 PM
Joined: Aug 2019
Posts: 3
stl Offline
Newbie
Offline
Newbie
Joined: Aug 2019
Posts: 3
Originally Posted by DaveC in Oz
we think it may be 0400

It is 0400, thanks.
Just for the record I did performed the necessary tests with Ansur/IDA.


Moderated by  DaveC in Oz, KM, RoJo 

Who's Online Now
2 registered members (Huw, Geoff Hannis), 717 guests, and 34 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
VME, Nikola, Diego Alfredo, Muaadh, mbedwards
9522 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums25
Topics10,465
Posts70,869
Members9,522
Most Online1,946
Nov 14th, 2019
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.2