Home Articles Downloads Forum Products Services Seminar Contact
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Electrical Safety Analyzer Fluke #74734 30/11/19 11:37 AM
Joined: Sep 2019
Posts: 9
edovon Offline OP
Newbie
OP Offline
Newbie
Joined: Sep 2019
Posts: 9
Hello,

I am using the Electrical Safety Analyzer ESA620 of the "Fluke Biomedical".
In order to tests a medical device, I have to plug it in the plug of the ESA. In this way the device can get electrical power from the ESA.

My problem:
in this tests work only the device that have an incorporate battery. The devices that do not have internal battery do not work at all, and the ESA cannot measure anything.


Thank you,

Recruitment / Jobs
Advertise your jobs with EBME
Re: Electrical Safety Analyzer Fluke [Re: edovon] #74737 30/11/19 5:19 PM
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 13,942
Geoff Hannis Offline
Super Hero
Offline
Super Hero
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 13,942

Sounds like you need to read the manual, Edoardo. smile

Either that, or you are using a faulty mains cable between the ES-620 and the equipment under test. Unless, of course, there is something wrong with your ESA-620 (which I doubt).


If you don't inspect ... don't expect.

Moderated by  DaveC in Oz, KM, RoJo 

Who's Online Now
2 registered members (DaveC in Oz, Neil Porter), 669 guests, and 26 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
SailFaster99, Eyhab, Pablo Patriota, kdmus2020, Mohamed Alsapagh
9562 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums25
Topics10,499
Posts71,030
Members9,562
Most Online5,980
Jan 29th, 2020
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.2