Home Articles Downloads Forum Products Services EBME Expo Contact
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 117
Likes: 2
Savant
OP Offline
Savant
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 117
Likes: 2
This T300 analyzer,Cannot display zero position.
I have checked the sensor and the op amp circuit and found no faults.
I don't know how to adjust it.

If you know how to adjust please let me know, thanks
[Linked Image from ftp.bmp.ovh]
[Linked Image from ftp.bmp.ovh]


daisizhou@sina.com
Recruitment / Jobs
Advertise your jobs with EBME
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 14,344
Likes: 23
Super Hero
Online Content
Super Hero
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 14,344
Likes: 23
I believe you need the software (and connect to a PC) in order to re-calibrate and reset to zero.

You probably need a new oxygen sensor, as well.

Have you hounded down the software yet?


If you don't inspect ... don't expect.
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 117
Likes: 2
Savant
OP Offline
Savant
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 117
Likes: 2
Yes, I have not found the software,I disassembled the main unit and checked the circuit board.
Below are some pictures I took apart, hoping to give me repair suggestions
[Linked Image from ftp.bmp.ovh]
[Linked Image from ftp.bmp.ovh]
[Linked Image from ftp.bmp.ovh]
[Linked Image from ftp.bmp.ovh]
[Linked Image from ftp.bmp.ovh]
[Linked Image from ftp.bmp.ovh]


daisizhou@sina.com
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 117
Likes: 2
Savant
OP Offline
Savant
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 117
Likes: 2
I checked the data sheet of the sensor,VCC is 5V power supply,vout is the analog output voltage.
For example,0 cmh2o=2.92v,10cmh2o=3.15v,20cmh2o=3.38v,30cmh2o=3.61v.........0.2xV voltage increase.The highest I chose 4.92V, the pressure reached 85.07cmh2o.

But the low pressure range can only reach 85.07cmh2o,The instructions say that it can reach +-120cmh20,I do not know why
Low pressure can reach as low as -128.05cmh2o,I think this is normal


daisizhou@sina.com
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 117
Likes: 2
Savant
OP Offline
Savant
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 117
Likes: 2
[Linked Image from ftp.bmp.ovh]

I am at the pressure sensor voltage output interface,Use a separate power supply to connect the voltage.
View the pressure value on the screen and record the corresponding voltage value
But why the pressure value can only reach 85.07cmh20and 85.44psi?
According to the manual, it should be +120cmh2o and 100psid


daisizhou@sina.com

Moderated by  DaveC in Oz, RoJo 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Who's Online Now
4 members (Mendonça, Huw, Geoff Hannis, fanie), 125 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
Karen Hudson, Kemalin, Mendonça, StevenR, enesorin
9,851 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums25
Topics10,755
Posts72,470
Members9,851
Most Online5,980
Jan 29th, 2020
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5